Below are links to opponents, leagues and other useful websites.

My Twitter Page - @SurreyWyvern

Our Facebook Pagehttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Colliers-Wood-United-FC/197460540271248

Official CCL Sitehttp://www.combinedcountiesleague.co.uk/

Unofficial CCL Sitehttp://www.ccleague.co.uk/

CCL Chat Pagehttp://www.fansfocus.com/forum/65-combined-counties-forum/

Non-League Chat Pagehttp://nonleaguematters.co.uk/forum/gforum.cgi?login_attempt=1&

The FA - http://www.thefa.com/

Surrey FAhttp://www.surreyfa.com/

The London Football Guidehttp://www.tlfg.uk/

Train Travelhttp://www.thetrainline.com/

Trainsplit (Cheaper Fares) - https://raileasy.trainsplit.com/main.aspx

Bus 265http://www.londonbusroutes.net/times/265.htm

Combined Counties League Premier Division Clubs 2019/20 (21).

Abbey Rangers - http://www.abbeyrangers.co.uk/

Ascot United - http://www.ascotunited.net/

Badshot Lea - https://badshotleafootballclub.co.uk/

Banstead Athletic - http://www.bansteadathleticfc.moonfruit.com/

Balham - http://balhamfc.org/

Camberley Town - https://www.camberleytownfc.co.uk/home

CB Hounslow United - http://www.cbhounslowunitedfc.com/

Cobham - http://www.cobhamfootballclub.com/

Egham Town - http://www.eghamtownfcltd.com/

Frimley Green - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/frimleygreenfootballclub

Guildford City - https://guildfordcityfc.co.uk/

Hanworth Villa - http://www.hanworthvilla.co.uk/

Knaphill - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/knaphillfootballclub/

Molesey - http://www.moleseyfootballclub.com/

Redhill - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/redhillfc

Raynes Park Vale - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/raynesparkvalefootballclub

Sheerwater - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/sheerwaterfc/

Southall - http://www.southallfc.com/

Spelthorne Sports - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/spelthornesportsfc/

Sutton Common Rovers - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/suttoncommonrovers/

 

Combined Counties League Division 1 Clubs 2019/20 (20).

AFC Hayes - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/afchayes/

Ash United - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/ashunited

Bagshot - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/bagshotfc

Bedfont & Feltham - https://www.bedfontandfelthamfc.co.uk/

British Airways - http://www.britishairwaysfc.co.uk/

Chessington & Hook United - http://www.chufc.co.uk/

Cove - http://www.covefootballclub.com/

Dorking Wanderers Reserves - https://www.dorkingwanderers.com/

Epsom & Ewell - http://www.eefconline.co.uk/

Eversley & California - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/californiafc

Farnham Town - https://www.ftfconline.com/

FC Deportivo Galicia - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/fcdeportivogalicia/teams/186670

Fleet Spurs - https://www.fleetspurs.com/

Godalming Town - http://godalmingtownfc.co.uk/gt/

Jersey Bulls - https://bulls.je/

Kensington & Ealing Borough - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/kensingtonealingboroughfc/

Sandhurst Town - http://www.sandhursttownfc.org/

Tooting Bec - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/tootingbecfc

Walton & Hersham - http://www.waltonandhershamfc.org.uk/

Westside - https://www.westsidefc.co.uk/

Surrey Elite League Clubs 2019/20 (16) TBC

AFC Cubo - https://afccubo.com/

AFC Spelthorne Sports - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/spelthornesportsfc

Battersea Ironsides - http://bifc.football/

Chessington KC - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/chessingtonkcfc

Farleigh Rovers - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/farleighrovers

Horsley - http://www.horsleyfc.co.uk/

Lyne - https://www.lynefc.co.uk/

Merrow - https://www.facebook.com/MerrowFC/ (Facebook)

NPL - http://www.nplfc.co.uk/

Old Rutlishians - https://oldrutlishians.com/

Ripley Village - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/ripleyvillage

Royal Holloway Old Boys - http://rhobfc.co.uk/

Spartans Youth (Brentford) - http://www.spartansyouth.org/

Staines Lammas - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/staineslammasfc

Worcester Park - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/worcesterparkfc2

Middlesex County League Clubs 2019/20 (16) TBC

Brentham - https://twitter.com/BrenthamFc1919 (Twitter)

CB Hounslow United Reserves - http://www.cbhounslowunitedfc.com/

Clapton Community - https://www.claptoncfc.co.uk/

Cricklewood Wanderers - https://www.cricklewoodwanderersfc.co.uk/

Hillingdon - http://www.hillingdonfc.com/

Hilltop - https://twitter.com/fc_hilltop?lang=en (Twitter)

Indian Gymkhana - https://twitter.com/IGFC_SSH (Twitter)

Kensington Dragons - http://www.kensingtondragons.net/

Lampton Park - http://lamptonparkfc.co.uk/

Larkspur Rovers - http://www.larkspur-rovers.co.uk/

London Samurai Rovers - http://footsamurai.com/

NW London - https://www.facebook.com/nwlondonfc/ (Facebook)

PFC Victoria - https://www.facebook.com/PFCVictoria (Facebook)

Pitshanger Dynamo - https://twitter.com/PitsDynamo (Twitter)

Sporting Hackney - https://www.sportinghackney.co.uk/

Stonewall - https://www.stonewallfc.com/