League & Cup Matches

Date Opposition Time Result Gate Scorers
Wed 2nd Sep HOLLANDS & BLAIR (FACEP) 7;45 0 1 180  
Sat 5th Sep Abbey Rangers 3;00 1 1 52 Quarshie
Wed 9th Sep HANWORTH VILLA 7;30 2 4 90 Embalo Mampono
Sat 12th Sep Ascot United 3;00 2 5 70 Mampono Willis
Tue 15th Sep Cobham 7;45 1 1 81 Buckle
Sat 19th Sep MILE OAK (FAV1Q) 3;00 7 1 48 Embalo 2 Campbell Blankson Fofanah (p) Buckle Richards
Sat 26th Sep SHEERWATER 3;00 2 2 32 Mampono Fofanah
Sat 3rd Oct Egham Town 3;00 1 0 59 Mampono
Sat 10th Oct Erith & Belvedere (FAV2Q) 3;00 0 3 146  
Wed 14th Oct REDHILL 7;30 3 4 88 Embalo Blankson Mampono
Sat 17th Oct SPELTHORNE SPORTS 3;00 0 3 40  
Sat 24th Oct Southall 3;00 0 2 62  
Sat 31st Oct KNAPHILL 3;00      
Sat 7th Nov BADSHOT LEA 3;00      
Sat 14th Nov Banstead Athletic 7;45      
Sat 21st Nov Camberley Town 3;00      
Sat 28th Nov GULDFORD CITY 3;00      
Tue 1st Dec Hanworth Villa 7;30      
Sat 5th Dec Molesey 3;00      
Sat 12th Dec ABBEY RANGERS 3;00      
Wed 16th Dec CORINTHIAN-CASUALS (SSC1) 7;30      
Sat 19th Dec SUTTON COMMON ROVERS 3;00      
Mon 28th Dec Raynes Park Vale 3;00      
Sat 2nd Jan ASCOT UNITED 3;00      
Sat 9th Jan Spelthorne Sports 3;00      
Sat 16th Jan CB HOUNSLOW UNITED 3;00      
Sat 23rd Jan Frimley Green 3;00      
Sat 30th Jan CAMBERLEY TOWN 3;00      
Sat 6th Feb Sheerwater 3;00      
Sat 13th Feb Sutton Common Rovers 3;00      
Sat 20th Feb BANSTEAD ATHLETIC 3;00      
Wed 24th Feb Guildford City 7;45      
Sat 27th Feb COBHAM 3;00      
Tue 2nd Mar Redhill 7;45      
Sat 6th Mar Knaphill 3;00      
Sat 13th Mar EGHAM TOWN 3;00      
Sat 20th Mar Badshot Lea 3;00      
Sat 27th Mar MOLESEY 3;00      
Sat 3rd Apr SOUTHALL 3;00      
Wed 7th Apr RAYNES PARK VALE 7;30      
Sat 10th Apr TBC 3;00      
Sat 17th Apr TBC 3;00      
Sat 24th Apr CB Hounslow United 3;00      
TBC FRIMLEY GREEN TBC      
TBC EGHAM TOWN (LC1) TBC      

2020/21 CCL Premier Division Table

26th October 2020 P W D L F A GD PTS H A
Sutton Common Rovers 10 8 2 0 27 5 22 26    
Southall 10 7 1 2 28 10 18 22   0 2
Spelthorne Sports 11 7 1 3 23 9 14 22 0 3  
Hanworth Villa 8 7 1 0 21 8 13 22 2 4  
Ascot United 12 6 3 3 29 18 11 21   2 5
Badshot Lea 9 6 0 3 20 15 5 18    
Abbey Rangers 9 5 2 2 22 10 12 17   1 1
Banstead Athletic 12 4 5 3 15 11 4 17    
Knaphill 9 4 3 2 16 13 3 15    
Camberley Town 8 4 0 4 8 11 -3 12    
Cobham 9 3 2 4 13 16 -3 11   1 1
Sheerwater 9 3 2 4 11 14 -3 11 2 2  
Raynes Park Vale 9 3 1 5 9 17 -8 10    
Egham Town 8 2 1 5 11 16 -5 7   1 0
Frimley Green 9 2 1 6 14 24 -10 7    
CB Hounslow United 8 1 3 4 13 16 -3 6    
Colliers Wood United 9 1 3 5 12 22 -10 6 X X
Redhill 8 2 0 6 15 26 -11 6 3 4  
Guildford City 7 1 1 5 6 14 -8 4    
Molesey 10 1 0 9 5 38 -33 3    

Appearances 20/21

30th October 2020 Starts Used Sub Unused Goals Red Blue Yellow Total
Lewis Gallifent 12 0 0 0 0 0 1 12
Ali Fofanah 11 1 0 2 0 0 2 12
Nathan Mampono 11 1 0 5 0 0 2 12
R'Marni Blankson 11 0 0 2 0 0 0 11
Jordan Willis 10 0 2 1 0 0 4 10
Mario Embalo 9 1 0 4 1 0 1 10
Archie Drewett 9 1 1 0 1 0 1 10
Jermaine Queensborough 9 0 3 0 0 0 2 9
Jack Buckle 9 0 0 2 1 1 0 9
Naseem James 4 4 3 0 0 0 1 8
Kristian Campbell 5 1 2 1 0 1 2 6
Joe Dyett 5 1 1 0 0 0 3 6
Mohammed Cisse 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
Ayden Richards 4 1 0 1 0 0 1 5
Leon Bishton 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 4
Suleimane Djalo 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 4
Leovani Owusu 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 4
Kieran Brown 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 4
Kristian Wilmott 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3
Emmanuel Quarshie 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 3
Callum Orris 0 3 6 0 0 0 0 3
Dej Alabi 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 3
Iaia Mane Banona 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2
Ricardo Silva Conceicao 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 2
Ramone Leitch 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Jordan Harris 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 1
Omar Nyame 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1
Lukas Hanson-Puffer 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Ranger 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0

CCL Premier Discipline Table

11th October 2020 Caution (1) Dismissal (5) Misconduct (10) Total
Banstead Athletic 20 3 1 45
Ascot United 13 3 1 38
Molesey 18 2 1 38
Colliers Wood United 13 2 1 33
Abbey Rangers 15 1 1 30
Frimley Green 18 2 0 28
Sheerwater 17 2 0 27
Cobham 10 1 1 25
Egham Town 10 3 0 25
Camberley Town 9 1 1 24
Knaphill 14 2 0 24
Raynes Park Vale 16 1 0 21
Sutton Common Rovers 16 1 0 21
Southall 9 2 0 19
Badshot Lea 14 1 0 19
Spelthorne Sports 4 1 0 9
Redhill 9 0 0 9
Guildford City 3 1 0 8
CB Hounslow United 5 0 0 5
Hanworth Villa 4 0 0 4

CCL Premier Challenge Cup

1st Round

1. Redhill 4-0 Bagshot 
2. Sandhurst Town v British Airways (28th Oct)
3. Banstead Athletic 0-2 Badshot Lea 
4. Godalming Town 1-2 CB Hounslow United 
5. Tooting Bec 0-1 Ascot United 
6. Abbey Rangers 3-1 Cove 
7. Frimley Green 2-2 Sheerwater (4-5 pens)
8. Colliers Wood United v Egham (TBC)

2nd Round

1. Sandhurst Town or British Airways v Raynes Park Vale (TBC)
2. Westside v Redhill (TBC)
3. Ash United 2-3 Kensington & Ealing Borough 
4. Sutton Common Rovers v Spelthorne Sports (26th Oct)
5. Farnham Town 2-2 Badshot Lea (4-5 pens)
6. Molesey v Cobham (24th Nov)
7. Eversley & California 1-1 Hanworth Villa (5-3 pens)
8. Guildford City v Bedfont & Feltham (28th Oct)
9. Fleet Spurs W-L Jersey Bulls
10. Camberley Town v Abbey Rangers (3rd Nov)
11. Walton & Hersham 3-1 Southall 
12. Epsom & Ewell 2-2 AFC Hayes (4-5 pens)
13. CB Hounslow United v FC Deportivo Galicia (17th Nov)
14. Knaphill 1-6 Dorking Wanderers Reserves 
15. Colliers Wood United or Egham Town v Sheerwater 
16. Ascot United v Chessington & Hook United (3rd Nov)

Specsavers Surrey FA Senior Cup

Preliminary Round

Kingstonian or South Park

Leatherhead or Redhill

Molesey v Met Police

Tooting & Mitcham United v Egham Town (17th Nov)

Badshot Lea v Alfold

Camberley Town or Virginia Water

Walton Casuals v Abbey Rangers (10th Nov)

Westfield v Cobham (3rd Nov)

1st Round

Merstham v Chertsey Town

Kingstonian or South Park v AFC Croydon Athletic

Leatherhead or Redhill v Guildford City

Sheerwater v Redhill

Dorking Wanderers v Horley Town

Ashford Town v Croydon

Molesey or Met Police v Banstead Athletic

Frimley Green v Knaphill (15th Dec)

Tooting & Mitcham United or Egham Town v Badshot Lea or Alfold

Carshalton Athletic v Spelthorne Sports

Raynes Park Vale v Woking

Sutton United v Sutton Common Rovers

AFC Wimbledon v Camberley Town or Virginia Water

Chipstead v Whyteleafe

Walton Casuals or Abbey Rangers v Westfield or Cobham

Colliers Wood United v Corinthian-Casuals (16th Dec TBC)

Pre Season Friendlies

Date Opposition Venue Time Result Gate Scorers
Sat 1st Aug COVE Wibbandune 3;00 4 1 N/A Fofanah (p) Campbell Buckle (2)
Tue 4th Aug WORCESTER PARK Wibbandune 7;30 0 1 N/A  
Sat 8th Aug WESTSIDE Wibbandune 3;00 0 3 N/A  
Tue 11th Aug HARROW BOROUGH Wibbandune 7;30 2 2 N/A Mampono Buckle
Fri 14th Aug MERSTHAM Wibbandune 7;30 1 6 N/A Fofanah
Tue 18th Aug KINGSTONIAN Wibbandune 7;30 1 8 N/A Mampono
Fri 21st Aug STAINES TOWN Wibbandune 7;30 2 2 N/A Fofanah 2 (1 p)
Sat 29th Aug Harefield United Preston Park 3;00 2 3 N/A Fofanah Mampono

CCL Division 1 Table 20/21

26th October 2020 P W D L F A GD PTS
Farnham Town 9 7 1 1 18 8 10 22
Walton & Hersham 9 6 2 1 26 3 23 20
Westside 8 6 0 2 20 8 12 18
Chessington & Hook United 10 5 1 4 17 17 0 16
FC Deportivo Galicia 8 4 2 2 19 10 9 14
Tooting Bec 8 4 2 2 17 12 5 14
British Airways 9 4 2 3 14 14 0 14
Kensington & Ealing Borough 9 4 1 4 20 20 0 13
Fleet Spurs 10 4 1 5 12 13 -1 13
Jersey Bulls 4 4 0 0 10 3 7 12
Bedfont & Feltham 9 4 0 5 15 20 -5 12
Godalming Town 9 3 2 4 14 15 -1 11
Epsom & Ewell 8 3 1 4 14 9 5 10
AFC Hayes 7 3 1 3 12 14 -2 10
Sandhurst Town 8 3 0 5 6 21 -15 9
Ash United 8 2 1 5 21 20 1 7
Eversley & California 8 2 1 5 12 15 -3 7
Cove 7 2 1 4 6 12 -6 7
Dorking Wanderers Reserves 8 2 1 5 11 24 -13 7
Bagshot 8 0 0 8 6 32 -26 0

CCL Division 1 Discipline Table

11th October 2020 Caution (1) Dismissal (5) Misconduct (10) Total
Westside 11 2 0 21
Bagshot 10 2 0 20
Dorking Wanderers Reserves 12 1 0 17
Sandhurst Town 11 1 0 16
Godalming Town 15 0 0 15
Epsom & Ewell 9 1 0 14
Chessington & Hook United 14 0 0 14
Kensington & Ealing Borough 14 0 0 14
Fleet Spurs 13 0 0 13
FC Deportivo Galicia 7 1 0 12
Walton & Hersham 12 0 0 12
Farnham Town 11 0 0 11
AFC Hayes 5 1 0 10
Jersey Bulls 5 1 0 10
British Airways 8 0 0 8
Ash United 7 0 0 7
Bedfont & Feltham 7 0 0 7
Tooting Bec 7 0 0 7
Cove 6 0 0 6
Eversley & California 6 0 0 6

CCL Division 1 Challenge Cup

1ST Round 

1. Walton & Hersham v Bagshot (3rd Nov)
2. Knaphill U23 v Eversley & California (3rd Nov)
3. Tooting Bec v Farnham Town (3rd Nov)
4. Molesey U23 0-1 Merstham U23 
5. Bedfont & Feltham v AFC Hayes (3rd Nov)
6. Ash United v Kensington & Ealing Borough (3rd Nov)
7. Epsom & Ewell v Redhill U23 (TBC)
8. Fleet Spurs v Dorking Wanderers Res (3rd Nov)
9. Cove v Sutton Common Rovers U23 (3rd Nov)
10. Westside v Sandhurst Town (4th Nov)


Byes:

British Airways, Chessington & Hook United, FC Deportivo Galicia, Godalming Town, Guildford City U23, Lingfield U23

Notes:

U23 sides whose 1st Team are not involved in this cup competition were invited to enter this year’s competition

Jersey Bulls requested and have been given approval not to play in the competition this season

Proud sponsors of our match programme covers for a fourth season in 2020/21