1st XI League & Cup Results 2018/19

Date Event Time Result Gate Scorers
Sat 4th Aug Spelthorne Sports 3;00 0 4 41  
Tue 7th Aug Horley Town 7;30 4 3 56 Mohammed 2 Morris (pen) McNamee
Sat 11th Aug Beckenham Town (FACEP) 3;00 1 1 70 Campion
Tue 14th Aug Beckenham Town (FACEPR) 7;45 0 2 86 (AET)
Sat 18th Aug Camberley Town 3;00 2 1 40 McNamee Fahm
Tue 28th Aug Balham 7;30 1 0 58 Newton
Sat 1st Sep Stansfeld O & BC (FAV1Q) 3;00 3 1 40 Fahm 3 (AET)
Tue 4th Sep Banstead Athletic 7;30 0 1 41  
Sat 8th Sep Guildford City 3;00 2 2 61 Campion (pen) Fahm
Tue 11th Sep Walton & Hersham 7;30 1 1 52 Fahm
Sat 15th Sep Sidlesham (FAV2Q) 3;00 0 1 34  
Sat 22nd Sep Knaphill 3;00 4 1 29 Fahm 2 Harding McNamee
Tue 25th Sep Banstead Athletic (LC2) 7;45 3 4 30 Newton Harding Davies
Sat 29th Sep CB Hounslow United 3;00 1 1 32 Fahm
Sat 6th Oct Chertsey Town 3;00 0 3 83  
Sat 13th Oct Raynes Park Vale 3;00 1 1 51 Fahm (pen)
Sat 20th Oct AFC Hayes 3;00 1 4 38 Fahm
Sat 27th Oct Southall 3;00 3 2 35 Campion Fahm Mohammed
Sat 3rd Nov Balham 3;00 1 0 46 Campion
Tue 13th Nov Abbey Rangers 7;45 0 1 40  
Sat 17th Nov Redhill 3;00 0 2 76  
Sat 24th Nov Horley Town 3;00 2 3 50 Emmanuel Embalo
Tue 4th Dec Walton & Hersham 7;45 1 2 70 Embalo
Sat 8th Dec Cobham 3;00 1 3 39 Embalo
Tue 11th Dec Cobham (SSC1) 7;45 4 1 35 Spence Embalo Campion Emmanuel
Sat 15th Dec Badshot Lea 3;00 6 2 25 Smith-Joseph 3 Embalo 2 (1 pen) Campion
Sat 22nd Dec Sutton Common Rovers 3;00 0 2 110  
Sat 5th Jan Guildford City 3;00 0 1 55  
Tue 8th Jan Abbey Rangers (SSC2) 7;30 3 2 40 Embalo 2 (1 pen) Spence
Sat 12th Jan Spelthorne Sports 3;00 2 3 43 Ajosa Embalo
Sat 19th Jan Southall 3;00 0 2 30  
Tue 5th Feb Hanworth Villa 7;30 5 0 48 Efambe 3 Embalo 2
Sat 9th Feb Knaphill 3;00 1 2 42 Fofanah
Tue 12th Feb Tooting & Mitcham United (SSCQF) 7;30 1 3 104 Anderson
Sat 16th Feb Raynes Park Vale 3;00 1 3 40 Fofanah
Sat 23rd Feb Abbey Rangers 3;00 4 0 29 Fofanah 2 Anderson OG
Tue 26th Feb Camberley Town 7;45 3 2 50 Embalo 2 Fofanah
Sat 2nd Mar Redhill 3;00 3 3 44 Fofanah Embalo Efambe
Sat 9th Mar Cobham 3;00 3 2 49 Fofanah Efambe (pen) Tan
Sat 23rd Mar CB Hounslow United 3;00 1 3 33 Efambe
Sat 30th Mar AFC Hayes 3;00 2 1 26 Sullivan 2
Tue 2nd Apr Chertsey Town 7;30 3 3 70 Efambe 2 Embalo
Sat 13th Apr Badshot Lea 3;00 0 1 42  
Tue 16th Apr Banstead Athletic 7;45 3 1 33 Fofanah 2 Sullivan
Sat 20th Apr Sutton Common Rovers 3;00 0 0 51  
Sat 27th Apr Hanworth Villa 3;00 2 6 35 Fofanah Efambe

Combined Counties League Premier Division Final Table

FINAL TABLE P W D L F A GD PTS H A
Chertsey Town © 38 28 7 3 97 41 56 91 3 3 0 3
Sutton Common Rovers 38 23 9 6 85 48 37 78 0 0 0 2
Abbey Rangers 38 21 4 13 63 58 5 67 4 0 0 1
Southall -1 38 19 8 11 68 47 21 64 3 2 0 2
Raynes Park Vale 38 17 9 12 47 48 -1 60 1 1 1 3
Spelthorne Sports 38 17 7 14 69 47 22 58 2 3 0 4
Guildford City 38 17 4 17 62 66 -4 55 2 2 0 1
Banstead Athletic -1 38 15 12 11 57 48 9 54 0 1 3 1
Badshot Lea 38 14 8 15 52 69 -17 50 6 2 0 1
Horley Town -1 38 14 8 16 58 67 -9 49 4 3 2 3
Knaphill 38 15 4 19 53 71 -18 49 1 2 4 1
Redhill 38 13 8 17 62 66 -4 47 3 3 0 2
Colliers Wood United 38 13 7 18 64 72 -8 46 X X
Cobham 38 12 9 17 62 66 -4 45 3 2 1 3
Hanworth Villa 38 13 6 19 54 64 -10 45 5 0 2 6
Camberley Town -3 38 13 8 17 63 65 -2 44 2 1 3 2
CB Hounslow United -3 38 13 6 19 59 69 -10 42 1 1 1 3
Balham 38 11 7 20 55 69 -14 40 1 0 1 0
AFC Hayes ® 38 11 7 20 51 68 -17 40 2 1 1 4
Walton & Hersham ® 38 8 9 21 61 93 -32 33 1 1 1 2

1st XI Appearances 2018/19

2018/19 FINAL Starts Used Sub Unused Sub Goals OG Red Yellow Total
Carlos Talbot 34 0 0 0 0 0 2 34
Sean Fallon 33 1 0 0 0 0 1 34
Aaron Stephens 29 1 3 0 0 0 2 30
Bas Morally 29 0 0 0 0 0 7 29
Tyrone Newton 28 0 1 2 0 0 5 28
Luke Tan 27 0 0 1 0 0 1 27
Michael Fahm 15 10 0 12 0 0 3 25
Leavan Sullivan 20 0 0 3 0 1 1 20
Mario Embalo 20 0 0 15 0 0 1 20
Daniel Campion 15 5 0 6 0 0 4 20
Youel Emmanuel 11 9 7 2 0 0 0 20
Jamal McNamee 12 5 1 3 0 0 0 17
Emmanuel Quarshie 14 2 2 0 0 0 0 16
Adam Snook 13 3 2 0 0 1 2 16
Mo Mohammed 13 3 0 3 0 1 2 16
Ben Anderson 9 7 0 2 0 0 2 16
Owen Davies 14 0 2 1 0 0 4 14
William Efambe 14 0 0 9 0 0 1 14
Ali Fofanah 12 2 0 10 0 0 2 14
Albi Sheehan-Cozens 12 1 0 0 0 0 3 13
Matt Clarke 5 8 6 0 0 0 0 13
Ryan Doherty 11 1 0 0 0 0 1 12
Khalidu Sesay 10 1 0 0 0 0 3 11
Nathaniel Williams 6 5 0 0 0 0 0 11
Athan Smith-Joseph 10 0 0 3 0 1 0 10
Dan Hughes 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
Malachi Thomas 8 2 0 0 0 0 1 10
Kristian Campbell 7 3 0 0 0 0 1 10
Andrew Osei 9 0 0 0 0 1 0 9
R'Marni Blankson 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
Billy Culver 6 3 0 0 0 0 1 9
Adrian Spence 5 3 1 2 0 0 1 8
Dan Harding 5 3 1 2 0 0 1 8
Suleimane Djalo 7 0 0 0 0 0 1 7
Ayomide Angelo Ajose 4 2 0 1 0 1 1 6
Nash Doukoure 1 5 2 0 0 0 0 6
Joshia Eccleston-Cover 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 5
Shakeel Morris 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 4
Charlie Emery 0 4 0 0 0 0 1 4
Jake Mongston 3 0 4 0 0 0 0 3
Luke Green 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 3
Theo Woodhouse 3 0 2 0 0 0 2 3
Casey McCabe 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 3
Chris Ogunlana 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3
Rahim Bamba 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3
Miguel Anderson 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2
Jamie Streat 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2
Michael Cathrew 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 2
Reanu Grossett 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2
Luke Toppas 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2
Tyrell Butler 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2
Alex Hewitt 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Baker Kimera 1 0 5 0 0 0 0 1
Jake Cullingham 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Nhoj Witter 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1
Shea Pritchard 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Darnelle Bailey-King 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Ellis Lentell 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 1
Matt Tobin 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1

CCL Premier Division Discipline Table

29th April 2019 CAUTIONS DISMISSALS MISCONDUCT TOTAL
Guildford City 82 8 8 202
Cobham 80 6 7 180
Badshot Lea 72 7 5 157
Raynes Park Vale 70 8 3 140
CB Hounslow United 68 10 2 138
Camberley Town 70 6 3 130
Banstead Athletic 64 7 3 129
Hanworth Villa 72 3 4 127
Abbey Rangers 90 3 2 125
Redhill 66 5 3 121
Horley Town 78 4 2 118
Southall 57 8 2 117
Spelthorne Sports 62 7 2 117
Sutton Common Rovers 57 7 2 112
Knaphill 72 4 2 112
Chertsey Town 59 6 1 99
AFC Hayes 63 4 1 93
Colliers Wood United 51 6 1 91
Walton & Hersham 57 4 1 87
Balham 48 5 0 73

Combined Counties League Division 1 Final Table

FINAL TABLE P W D L F A GD PTS
Sheerwater © 34 24 5 5 90 40 50 77
Frimley Green 34 23 7 4 75 41 34 76
Tooting Bec 34 21 7 6 85 39 46 70
Farnham Town 34 21 5 8 75 41 34 68
Bedfont & Feltham 34 18 8 8 100 55 45 62
Sandhurst Town 34 18 6 10 61 54 7 60
Ash United 34 17 7 10 82 66 16 58
Epsom & Ewell 34 17 4 13 77 67 10 55
Chessington & Hook United 34 14 6 14 69 67 2 48
British Airways 34 12 5 17 71 83 -12 41
Dorking Wanderers Reserves -1 34 12 6 16 63 77 -14 41
Godalming Town 34 11 5 18 49 78 -29 38
Bagshot 34 10 5 19 39 93 -54 35
FC Deportivo Galicia 34 10 3 21 60 72 -12 33
Kensington Borough 34 7 10 17 45 74 -29 31
Eversley & California 34 8 3 23 66 88 -22 27
Fleet Spurs 33 7 5 22 55 86 -31 26
Cove 34 5 5 24 46 87 -41 20

CCL Division 1 Discipline Table

FINAL CAUTIONS DISMISSALS MISCONDUCT TOTAL
Chessington & Hook United 76 6 8 186
Epsom & Ewell 80 9 6 185
Cove 72 8 7 182
Frimley Green 71 8 4 151
FC Deportivo Galicia 64 8 4 144
Godalming Town 71 7 2 126
British Airways 62 6 3 122
Fleet Spurs 55 5 4 120
Sandhurst Town 63 7 2 118
Dorking Wanderers Reserves 62 9 0 107
Farnham 53 2 3 93
Ash United 45 3 2 80
Eversley & California 45 4 1 75
Sheerwater 44 4 1 74
Kensington Borough 54 4 0 74
Bedfont & Feltham 47 2 0 57
Tooting Bec 48 1 0 53
Bagshot 41 2 0 51

Surrey Elite League Table (Step 7 Feeder League)

FINAL TABLE P W D L F A GD PTS
AFC Cubo © 28 19 4 5 86 34 52 61
Spartans Youth 28 17 7 4 75 36 39 58
Battersea Ironsides 28 17 5 6 83 45 38 56
Westside 28 16 7 5 62 33 29 55
Chessington KC 28 15 3 10 72 64 8 48
Horsley 28 14 3 11 83 68 15 45
Staines Lammas 28 13 5 10 68 46 22 44
Merrow 28 12 6 10 60 48 12 42
Royal Holloway Old Boys 28 12 5 11 60 43 17 41
NPL 28 10 7 10 60 58 2 37
Worcester Park 28 7 7 14 52 77 -25 28
Ripley Village 28 6 6 16 41 86 -45 24
AFC Spelthorne Sports 28 4 10 14 40 66 -26 22
Farleigh Rovers ® 28 7 1 20 39 89 -50 22
West End Village ® 28 2 2 24 39 127 -88 8

Middlesex County League Table (Step 7 Feeder League)

FINAL TABLE P W D L F A GD PTS
St Panteleimon © 24 20 3 1 84 28 56 63
PFC Victoria London -3 24 19 3 2 71 30 41 57
Pitshanger Dynamo 24 17 2 5 77 30 47 53
CB Hounslow United Reserves 24 13 6 5 56 44 12 45
Lampton Park 24 9 8 7 50 42 8 35
Indian Gymkhana 24 10 4 10 64 51 13 34
Brentham 24 10 4 10 52 40 12 34
Hillingdon 24 9 2 13 37 63 -26 29
Sporting Hackney 24 7 3 14 36 57 -21 24
Kensington Dragons +3 24 4 8 11 40 64 -24 23
Larkspur Rovers 24 3 6 15 19 49 -30 15
South Kilburn 24 3 4 17 29 83 -54 13
Cricklewood Wanderers 24 3 3 17 33 67 -34 12